Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

The Practice of Health and Wellness

Internal Medicine & Functional Medicine Specialists located in Thomaston, CT

11 total reviews

The Practice of Health and Wellness always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about The Practice of Health and Wellness below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

SUSAN O.
Submitted 01/15/21
Has improved my health immeasurably . The whole team is friendly and helpful.
JEANNINE T.
Submitted 01/09/21
Every one is very friendly and helpful. I appreciate that very much. Thank you
TYRA M.
Submitted 01/04/21
Very informative and attentive as well as knowledgeable and competent
ALEXANDER B.
Submitted 12/30/20
Great office,friendly staff,wonderful doctor i recommend her to everyone... thanks
GAIL V.
Submitted 12/30/20
Great doctor, takes time to talk w you about your health and issues.!!
CATHERINE L.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr. Cipriano is one of the most caring, well-informed, and reliable healthcare providers I have ever known. I am so grateful that she is my doctor. I highly recommend her.
DANIEL G.
Submitted 12/29/20
Always an excellent experience great staff. You'll spend a lot of time with your patients great job
KAREN K.
Submitted 12/29/20
One of the best things about being a patient at The Practice of Health and Wellness is not only the attentive “Wellness” visits, but the fast response when I’m unwell. Thank You, Dr. Cipriano, for seeing me today on such short notice. I’m feeling much better.
MAUREEN M.
Submitted 11/05/20
The absolute BEST practitioner in the Northwest corner! Takes time with you and is very comprehensive.
LAURA D.
Submitted 10/30/20
I love that Dr Cipriano is in private practice. I love her office staff, always a pleasure. A provider that listens, addresses issues and gives you the time you need to feel assured especially in these times. Thank you! One of the best practices in CT!
SUE F.
Submitted 10/21/20
Dr. Cipriano, her staff, and medical team are prompt, efficient, caring and knowledgeable. They listen deeply, offer great advice, and excellent results.